Our Team

OUR PHILOSOPHY

THE TEAM AT THE AVEDA INSTITUTE DENVER LEAD BY EXAMPLE, LIVE THE MISSION, AND ARE PASSIONATE ABOUT WHAT THEY DO.

 

INSPIRE

Verb

1. Fill (someone) with the urge or ability to do or feel something esp. to do something creative: “his enthusiasm inspired them”.

2. Create (a feeling, esp. a positive one) in a person: “inspire confidence”.

 

GREATNESS

Noun

The quality of being great, distinguished, or eminent.

 

Each and everyday in the beauty world, we have the ability to make a difference and INSPIRE GREATNESS. The true enjoyment of inspiring greatness is the ability to empower everyone you encounter with inspiration to be great, while inspiring yourself with greatness. We will INSPIRE GREATNESS by building confidence in our Future Professionals, Team, Network, and Ourselves.

 

We all have the ability to be better than yesterday. Believe in your dreams and they will come alive in yourself and inspire others. Each and everyone of us has the ability to change the world by starting here. I leave you with this question “What is the purpose of our lives?” — SERVE and INSPIRE GREATNESS

AVEDA INSTITUTE DENVER LEADERSHIP TEAM

JoAnn Stevens

Campus Director jriebau@avedadenver.com

Meagan MacPhee

Cosmetology Team Lead mmacphee@avedadenver.com

Delaney Barbour

Spa Team Lead dbarbour@avedadenver.com

Rachael Schowalter

Student Care rschowalter@avedadenver.com

Justine Alonzo

Financial Aid Team Lead JAlonzo@avedadenver.com

Haley Sample

Experience Center Team Lead hsample@avedadenver.com

Kristy Fiore

Admissions Team Lead kfiore@avedadenver.com

Rhiana Liu

Admissions Team Lead rliu@avedadenver.com

Rheanna Rincon

Reservations Team Lead rrincon@avedadenver.com

Dale Le Monds

Owner

Karling Cosca

Operations Director kcosca@avedatucson.com

Brad Van Dyke

Education Director bvandyke@avedadenver.com

Anne Skubis

Marketing Director askubis@avedatucson.com

Interested in working at Aveda Institute?